The event The event "Path To Glory" prepares us in FIFA 18 on the 2018 World Cup in Russia.

In EA Sports football game FIFA 18, a new event is at: During the week of 11/10. up to 17:11. runs in the Ultimate Team mode "Path To Glory". It is a completely new event, which takes place in this year's FIFA for the first time.

To tune into the 2018 FIFA World Cup in Russia will receive 25 players who make a place in their national team hopes, in this period, a special card with dynamic ratings. These Live Items behave similarly to the black ones-to-watch-Cards: Your Player values ​​rise automatically and then stay on the new record, whenever the respective player stands in a team of the week or MOTM-, heroic, or Rekordbrecher- ETOT card receives.

What does MOTM, ETOT and Co.? All special cards from FUT 18

Until 17:11. can you find the Path-To-Glory cards in sets and then watch over weeks and months its rising ratings. Leroy Sane, Lars Stindl, Benedikt Höwedes and Sandro Wagner even four German national team are included in the selection. There is still four other Path-To-Glory player, which are only available for a short time over a squad Building Challenge.

Path to the 25-to-Glory players including five Bundesliga.Path to the 25-to-Glory players including five Bundesliga.

These 25 players will receive a Path To Glory Live-Item

  • Alejandro Gomez (Atalanta / Argentina)
  • Javier Pastore (Paris Saint-Germain / Argentina)
  • Divock Origi (VfL Wolfsburg / Belgium)
  • Gabriel Jesus (Manchester City / Brazil)
  • Marquinhos (Paris Saint-Germain / Brazil)
  • Giuliano (Fenerbaçe Istanbul / Brazil)
  • Marcus Rashford (Manchester United / England)
  • Danny Welbeck (Arsenal / England)
  • Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain (Liverpool / England)
  • Joe Hart (West Ham United / England)
  • Tiemoué bakayoko (Chelsea / France)
  • Raphael Varane (Real Madrid / France)
  • Kingsley Coman (Bayern Munich / France)
  • Dimitri Payet (Olympique Marseille / France)
  • Leroy Sané (Leroy Sané (Manchester City / Germany)
  • Lars Stindl (Borussia Mönchengladbach / Germany)
  • Benedikt Höwedes (Juventus Turin / Germany)
  • Sandro Wagner (TSG 1899 Hoffenheim / Germany)
  • Stephan El Shaarawy (AS Rome / Italy)
  • Renato Sanches (Swansea City / Portugal)
  • William Carvalho (Sporting Lisbon / Portugal)
  • Marco Asensio (Real Madrid / Spain)
  • Rodrigo (Valencia / Spain)
  • Saul (Atletico Madrid / Spain)
  • Emil Forsberg (Emil Forsberg / Sweden)

also interestingFIFA could soon no longer appear annually

Path To Glory Squad Building Challenge

Four other Path-To-Glory player also can be only for a short time exclusively in a special squad Building Challenge win. This includes:

  • Jonathan Viera (UD Las Palmas / Spain)
  • Jermain Defoe (AFC Bournemouth / England)
  • Mario Gomez (Wolfsburg / Germany)
  • Emiliano Rigoni (Zenit St. Petersburg / Argentina)

Four bonus Path To Glory players will be available Exclusively through SBCs, for a limited time! #PTG # FUT18

- EA SPORTS FIFA (@EASPORTSFIFA) November 10, 2017

The best players from FUT 18

Case you are also independent of the "Path To Glory" in search of top players for your Ultimate Team, we also have compiled for you the kicker with the highest ratings from FIFA 18th

>> Click here for the Top 100 of the best players in FIFA 18

>> This way to the best strikers in FIFA 18

>> This way to the best midfielders in FIFA 18

>> This way to the best defenders in FIFA 18

>> This way to the best goalkeepers in FIFA 18

FIFA 18 - test video: The decisive factor in the square!FIFA 18 - test video: The decisive factor in the square!